Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Karakura Temple

Go down 
+3
hearse
Sakaki
Setsuna12
7 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
Setsuna12
Unseated Officer
Setsuna12

Awesomeness Points : 4615

Characters
RPC's:

Karakura Temple Empty
PostSubject: Karakura Temple   Karakura Temple Icon_minitimeThu Apr 26, 2012 3:23 am

Karakura Temple 412675-bigthumbnail
a temple to come get love charms and pray and what not. ^^
Back to top Go down
Setsuna12
Unseated Officer
Setsuna12

Characters
RPC's:

Karakura Temple Empty
PostSubject: Re: Karakura Temple   Karakura Temple Icon_minitimeThu Apr 26, 2012 3:47 am

火 Tsuyoi Jīngshén 火 (level D)
I am Quincy by trade
Karakura Temple Purple
Karakura Temple Old20priestess
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Tsuyoi sighed as she swept the temple grounds. she worked and lived in an apartment off to the side of this place. she grew up and trained here. truthfully it wasn't all that bad. the temple wasn't getting as many people as they used to when her grandfather was alive. she gave another sigh and sensed three hollows near by. She then ran off to them and smiled as they seemed to be a bit tougher than the normal hollows she fought against. she pulled out her bow and killed them all in a matter of seconds before going back to sweeping.
Karakura Temple Purple
Hoho - 1
Zanjutsu - 2
Reiryoku - 5
Kido - 4
Hakudo - 1
Hankou - 1
Total points: 14
Back to top Go down
Sakaki
Unseated Officer
Sakaki

Awesomeness Points : 4738

Karakura Temple Empty
PostSubject: Re: Karakura Temple   Karakura Temple Icon_minitimeThu Apr 26, 2012 4:05 am

Karakura Temple Azuma_Genkaku

Azuma The Ultra priest